Chair Profiles

 

 

                    

Alabama A&M University Chair: 
Dr. V. Trent Montgomery.
                    Dean School of Engineering and Technology
P. O. Box 1148
Normal, AL 35762
(
256) 372-5560
(
256) 372-5580 FAX
trent.montgomery@aamu.edu    


 

 

Fisk University Chair:                 Dr. Arnold Burger
Fisk University
Department of Life and Physical Sciences
School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Business
Nashville, TN 37208
(615) 329-8516
fax (615) 329-8634
aburger@fisk.edu
   

 




Dr. Ben WangFlorida A&M University Chair:   Dr. Ben Wang
Florida A&M University-Florida State University
College of Engineering
Tallahassee, FL 32310-6046
(850) 410-6339
(850) 410-6342 fax
indwang1@eng.fsu.edu

 




Dr. Adeyinka AdeyigaHampton University Chair:

Dr. Adeyinka Adeyiga
Hampton University
School of Engineering and Technology
OLIN Engineering Building Suite 318
Hampton, VA 23668
(757) 727-5289
fax (757) 727-5189
adeyinka.adeyiga@hampton.edu

 


 

 

Dr. James H. Johnson

Howard University Chair:

Dr. James H. Johnson
Howard University
L.K. Downing Hall
2300 6th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20059
(202) 806-6577
fax (202) 462-1810
jj@scs.howard.edu

 

 


Jackson State Chair:

Dr. Mark G. Hardy

Special Assistant for Academic Fundraising and Professor of Biology
Jackson State University
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: (601)-979-0263
mark.g.hardy@jsums.edu


Dr. Jiang Li, P.E., P.HG, D.WREMorgan State University Chair:

Dr. Jiang Li, P.E., P. HG D.WRE. 

Morgan State University
School of Engineering
5200 Perring Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21251
(443) 885-3183
fax 443-885-8218
Jiang.Li@MORGAN.EDU

 


Norfolk State University Chair:
Dr. Sandra DeLoatch, Ph. D.


Office of the Provost
700 Park Avenue
H.B. Wilson Hall, Suite 460
Norfolk, VA 23504-3993
757.823.8408
provost@nsu.edu


Dr. Shoou-Yuh Chang, P.E.North Carolina A&T State University Chair:

Dr. Shoou-Yuh Chang, P.E.

North Carolina A&T State University
Department of Civil Engineering
Greensboro, NC 27411
(336) 334-7737
fax (336) 334-7126
chang@ncat.edu

 


Dr. Ing ChangPrairie View A&M University Chair:

Dr. Ing Chang
Prairie View A&M University
College of Engineering
Prairie View, TX 77446-0397
(936) 857-4023
fax (936) 857-4395
INChang@pvamu.edu


 


Spelman College Chair:

 

 


Dr. G. Dale WessonSouth Carolina State University Chair:

Dr. G. Dale Wesson

South Carolina State University
Vice President, the Division of Research, Economic Development and Public Service
Executive Director 1890 Research & Extension
300 College St NE
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29117
(803) 516-4990
gwesson@scsu.edu

 


Dr. Patrick E. Carriere, P.E.Southern University Chair:

Dr. Patrick E. Carriere, P.E.
Southern University and A&M College
College of Engineering
127 Eng. West, Rm 7-A
(225) 771-5870
Fax: (225) 771-4320
carriere@engr.subr.edu

 

 

 

 


Dr. Lonnie Sharpe, P.E.Tennessee State University Chair:

Dr. Lonnie Sharpe

Tennessee State University
330 10th Avenue North
Suite 250
Nashville, TN 37203-3401
615-963-7270
615-963-7027 (fax)
sharpe@coe.tsuniv.edu


Dr. Roberto LoranUniversidad Del Turabo Chair:

Dr. Roberto Loran
Universidad Del Turabo
School of Engineering
P.O. Box 3030
University Station
Turabo, Puerto Rico 00778-3030
(787) 743-7979
rloran@suagm.edu

 


Tuskegee University Chair:

Dr. Nosa O. Egiebor, P.E.
Tuskegee University
Environmental Eng. Program
College of Engineering, Architecture & Physical Sciences
Tuskegee, AL 36088
(334) 724-4265
fax (334) 724-4188
Egiebor@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Michael Kors Outlet Lebron 11 michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 3s foamposites shooting stars michael kors uk michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet kate spade outlet kate spade outlet kate spade outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet michael kors outlet sport blue 3s michael kors outlet kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet thunder 14s louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet thunder 14s sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s louis vuitton outlet Cheap Oakley Sunglasses coach outlet online Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton outlet foamposites shooting stars louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue wolf grey 3s